Last Day to Join the Bowl Pick ‘Em Challenge


First game kicks off at 2pm Eastern tomorrow.  Here’s the link.  Come on, you know you want to…

And on a personal note, I have a new nemesis.  Someone decided to challenge my supremacy by signing up for the challenge under the name “Single Brown Alcoholic.”  Well guess what buddy?  Now it’s a race war!

(I’m only kidding.  SBA is actually the infamous Blackout that’s made so many of my stories.  But I’m still gonna kick his ass!)

Special thanks to Tempe12.com for their outrageously hot pics.  If I ever have a son he’s going to be a Sun Devil!

4 Comments

  1. Is that first chick a photoshop??

    Oh, and I have no fucking clue what I’m doing, but I entered the challenge.

    • Not sure, I just scammed it off the intranet. I hate the Gators so I’d like to imagine it’s photoshop!

      Well, I said picking teams based on the hottness of coeds is not a good idea. But based on NCAA basketball pools I’ve been in over the years, picking teams based on the color of their uniforms is usually a very effective strategy! 🙂

  2. […] Single White Alcoholic Seeks Same […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment