Last Day


Cleaning out the desk.

Removing incriminating documents from the computer.

Going to sign my meager severance papers in about an hour.

All in all, not a bad day.

Looks like I’ll be here in Utah for about another month loading up the moving truck.  I intend to start living the Jersey Shore lifestyle.  GTL every day.  Gym-Tan-Laundry.  And play with the dogs.  Sounds like a pretty good life for the short term.

Thanks to all for the kind words and support.  I’ll be in touch.

3 Comments

  1. Well said. Good luck to you in your job hunt. I look forward to your posts about your GTL lifestyle.

    • Oh and my party is July 14. Come by.. Have some drinks… Use the inflatable slip and slide and bring your resume. 🙂

  2. GTL lifestyle?? I’m still laughing 😀

    You can drive by here on your way to O’Shea’s, you know. I mean, I know he has an epic bar and all, but I have the Alamo.

    Not really “have”, but you know what I mean!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

