Laugh for the Day


I don’t usually try to get too political on my blog.  Other than the occasional rant against Islam (notice I don’t say “radical” Islam, because that would be redundant), I try to keep the politics to a minimum.  Michael Jordan famously said once, “Republicans buy shoes too.”  Well, likewise, liberals occasionally have the ability to read. 🙂

But this one was just too good not to share.  There’s a book out, 365 Ways to Drive a Liberal Crazy that I get a daily email from.  Some of them are pretty good, some of them are pretty stupid, but today’s was an instant classic:

Reason #309: Instead of POTUS prefer COOTUS

(Community Organizer of the United States)

 
3 Comments

  1. had to rate this five stars and “like” the post, too, because you had me snorting soda out through my nose, you bastich 😆

  2. You may want to swing by H&B this evening 😉

  3. Dude. You just made my blogroll. I checked you from H&B, and you’re awesome!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

