Happy Birthday ‘Merica!!!!


Normally on Patriotic holidays I like to thump my chest and brag about how great our nation is.  I like to talk a little shit on all the lesser nations of the world (I’m talking to you, France), rub their nose in our superiority and basically be the typical Ugly American.

But for this 4th of July I’m going to embrace my inner George H.W. Bush and be a kinder, gentler American.  Today I’m just celebrating our nation by displaying a wide range of patriotic swimwear.  Because let’s face it, everybody loves hot girls.

God Bless America.

 (BTW, Fuck You, China.)

3 Comments

  1. Mmm the American Pie girls, good times.

  2. While the delish factor is very high, I must say that the last comment won you the internets 😉

  3. Reblogged this on Matt's most sexy girls..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

